Officers & Dept. Heads

Great Bay Distributors Board of Directors

Claudia Sokolowski

Chairwoman of the Board & Vice President Great Bay
claudia@greatbaybud.com

Ron Petrini

Vice President of the Board
& CEO Great Bay
ronpetrini@greatbaybud.com

Matthew Sokolowski

Board Member & President Great Bay
matt@greatbaybud.com

Jennifer Petrini–Lovelady

Board Member & Director of Community and Cultural Affairs
jennifer@greatbaybud.com

John Petrini

Board Member

Douglas Sokolowski

Board Member

Great Bay Distributors Officers

Craig Rubright

Vice President/Chief Financial Officer
craigr@greatbaybud.com

Sandy Ho

Vice President/Human Resources
sandyho@greatbaybud.com

Bill Carman

Vice President/Sales
billyc@greatbaybud.com

Joe Lightner

Vice President/Service and Delivery
joelightner@greatbaybud.com

Scott Penland

Vice President/Operations
scott@greatbaybud.com

Great Bay Distributors Department Heads

Tom Sladden

Off-Premise Sales Director
tomsladden@greatbaybud.com

Chris Lewis

On-Premise Sales Director
chrislewis@greatbaybud.com

Mark Goodwill

Director of Finance
markgoodwill@greatbaybud.com

Anthony Ciofalo

I.T./Network Management
anthony@greatbaybud.com

Chris Irwin

Warehouse Management
chris@greatbaybud.com

Mike Coleman

Fleet Management
mikecoleman@greatbaybud.com